My companies expense reports are frustrating me, but at least it is a beautiful night

My company has the most cumbersome and rigid expense system and policies ever, and it is increasingly frustrating – it is nearly impossible to get even simple expense repots done withouth hours of hassle.  So I was very frustrated this evening at first, but it is a beautiful night and the twilight moon was hanging over our rooftop garden deck, which was peaceful and wonderful.  

My companies expense reports are frustrating me, but at least it is a beautiful night

Leave a Reply

