Am going to start wearing my bike helmet

After visiting Europe last year where everyone was on their bike and very few people wore a helmet, I had stopped wearing my helmet in recent months, especially since I usually ride my bike on quiet (side) streets, wear normal street clothing (not bike gear), and ride slowly and carefully.  But after a debate today with my hair stylist, I went online and researched and there are quite a. Few comprehensive studies that show the importance of wearing a bike helmet, even for slow and cautious riders.  So, starting today, I will wear my helmet again.

Am going to start wearing my bike helmet

Leave a Reply

