Feeling very very very very tired today with a busy weekend ahead

After weeks and weeks and weeks of weekend events, including 2 days lasts weekend of graduation ceremonies and 3 days this weekend filled with graduation ceremonies, I am very very very very tired this morning, with two full more days of events to go before the work week starts again on Monday.   How am I going to make it?  I don’t know…  WHen I was a kid and lived in a stressful house with very stressed/busy parents while leading my own busy life of sports and friends and school, I was teased sometimes for staring into space.  I realize as an adult it was a survival technique, a way of squeezing in a few down moments in an artificially hectic life.  I find myself doing that this morning, and thinking how am I going to summon the energy I need?

Feeling very very very very tired today with a busy weekend ahead

Leave a Reply

