Will give a rude sales guy a dose of his own medicine bwa ha ha ha

To the prick salesperson who called me on a Saturday evening then hung up on me mid-sentence when I told him there was zero chance I’d be interested in a trip to Vegas: I am going to find you even though you called from a zombie number. I am going to find you because your company calls me every day and when the next person calls me I am going to say, “Yes I might be interested. In fact, I was talking to a guy yesterday who mentioned a trip to Caesars, what was his name again? Or I will write down the company name and call the customer service and say I want to give kudos to the person to the guy I talked to on Saturday who was great…” Then I will have your name and I will be able to find your phone number and for the next few weekends I am going to have a lot of fun calling you and pretending I am interested and wasting your time while I am walking to the gym. Bwa ha ha ha.

Will give a rude sales guy a dose of his own medicine bwa ha ha ha

Leave a Reply

