Love the idea of Wonder Woman

I haven’t seen the movie yet but it seems like every fan of women would want to see Wonder Woman.  A bad ass woman who fights off the bad guys seems like a very pro-equality movie to me.  Now, if she were cowtowing to Superman or was ironing Batman’s shirts – that would be a problem – but assuming she doesn’t do those things it seems like a great premise.  I’m also assuming she shows off her body but that doesn’t bother me – let’s be honest in that the current James Bond is shirtless about as often as he is wearing a tuxedo but I don’t think twice about that 🙂 Plus,I know a lot of amazingly bright women who also aren’t afraid to show their womanhood while also retaining their dignity.  But, again, I haven’t seen the movie…

Love the idea of Wonder Woman

Leave a Reply

