Trying to stay focused on my projects

I am prone to getting distracted, especially on my personal interests, meaning I will start a lot of projects that I get part way through then move on to the next thing.  Somethings I’m working on that I’d love to finish: 

  • Great Films 
  • Alley of Injusticeness booklet. 
  • Neo Noir novella/stories. 
  • History booklet and seminar. 
  • Film Study booklet and seminar. 
  • City Council meetings. 
Trying to stay focused on my projects

Leave a Reply

