After several years of working for sh*tty companies who need rescuing in tech services, accepted a job in software licensing

Several years ago, in the wake of my illness, my career stepped in a huge pile of cow manure by going to work for the wrong company. Unfortunately, as I worked to wipe the manure away (while continuing to get my work done) I stepped in another pile, and then another pile and yet another pile. But, today, after some diligent searching, I’m happy to announce that I’ve found a gate out of the cow pasture and back into the world of Enterprise Software Sales – with luck I am wiping the last of the manure from my career for awhile! I’m very grateful for some of the people I’ve met along the way but have also met a few people I hope to meet in a dark alley some day (half-kidding 🙂 ). Never ever again (knock on wood) will I take a job that needs rescuing and that does not have an actual product to sell.

After several years of working for sh*tty companies who need rescuing in tech services, accepted a job in software licensing

Leave a Reply

