Enjoyed binge watching Ballers the past couple of weekends

I’ve gotten hooked on the show Ballers.  I like the storylines, the characters, the performances and the idea of living in the Miami Fast Lane; I also love the opening song and highlights.  I watched a few episodes months ago and liked it, but not enough to stay with it, but picked it up  again last weekend and ended up watching through Season 2 so am caught up.  Am looking forward to season 3.

I really truly enjoy watching football and love the strategy behind football, but do wish they’d find a way to eliminate head injuries (e.g. take away helmets, even playing flag football, which seems sacrilegious but then again if it’s causing head injuries then the sport needs to change.  I no longer watch boxing – which I also love — for that very reason).

Enjoyed binge watching Ballers the past couple of weekends

Leave a Reply

