Eight years later, I still love the song Poker Face :)

I think it is hilarious that eight years later I still love the song Poker Face by Lady Gaga.  The first time I heard it I didn’t even know who Lady Gaga was – I was driving on the freeway late one January night when it was playing on the radio, and I loved it’s energy.  It gave me goosebumps, but I forgot about it for a couple of weeks when Wife M brought it home on a compilation CD her friend J made for her – it was my favorite song that year.  ALthough I don’t seek it out, 8 years later when it pops on Spotify, I turn it up and enjoy it.  I love that song. It literally makes me want to run sprints and makes me miss playing sports.

Eight years later, I still love the song Poker Face :)

Leave a Reply

