Posting my index cards on history

I tolerated history in junior high school and high school, with the exception of my fall 9th grade year where I had a very prepared teacher who I thrived under.  But otherwise, I was generally a B and C history student.  This is unfortunate, because now that I am an adult I realize that I find history fascinating and spend a lot of time reading about it.  I am starting to document what I know about history (not much :)) so I don’t forget it and can review it.  Plus, I just like to “write” (i.e. type) stuff down.

 

Posting my index cards on history

Leave a Reply

