Feeling vulnerable and alone as I battle through my career with brain fog

Since 99 percent of Sales People are full of bullsh** and thus exaggerate in interviews, it is critical to be sharp and oversell one’s technical abilities in a technical sales interview, which requires quick thinking. Disease has robbed me of that, and I feel incredibly vulnerable – and alone, since no one cares really. I worry about my ability to make money for my family and getting mired in a career rut. All I can do is continue to fight best I can.

Feeling vulnerable and alone as I battle through my career with brain fog

Leave a Reply

