Had a great weekend last weekend in Arizona

Mom and dad flew Wife M and I down to Arizona last weekend to visit with them in there new place.  It has been wet and windy in Seattle so it felt great to get into warmth and sun for a few days, and mom and dad really spoiled us at the same time (took us to dinner, breakfast, etc.).  It was a nice weekend away and a much needed break, although I’ve been pretty tired this week (although wife M is telling me I’ve been really tired for awhlie now; hopefully it unrelated to the new spot in my lung :)).  

Speaking of lungs, I see my lung doctor next week, and am hoping the new spot they found in my lung last spring has resolved itself.  Have been truly drenching my PJs and sheets at night the past few weeks (have gone from waking up damp to waking up pretty wet) and again am hoping it is unrelated.

Had a great weekend last weekend in Arizona

Leave a Reply

