After telling myself and preaching for months that I was going to write in Bernie Sanders for president, I chickened out in the end…

I feel like Hilary Clinton is corrupt, past her prime and will ensure that the USA will stay broken, but also feel that Donald Trump is crazy (truly – I believe he is mentally ill) and will break things even more, so don’t want either one (at all) for President. So for months I’ve been thinking I was going to write in Bernie Sanders to prove a point.  But in the end I chickened out, and voted for the person I thought would be the least destructive for president.  Gawd, what a terrible time this is for US politics…  

After telling myself and preaching for months that I was going to write in Bernie Sanders for president, I chickened out in the end…

Leave a Reply

