Pain is down today!  I feel so lucky and happy those 1 in 20 days I feel okay.

For a day or two every few weeks, my aches and pains and stiffness ebbs for no rhyme or reason.  Today seems to be one of those days.  After being in a tremendous amout of discomfort for the past couple of weeks, I feel good this morning.  During my exercise I felt nimble.  It’s funny, because I take care of myslf best I can despite the pain, so those days when I feel better I really do feel youthful again, as opposed to feeling like a 90 year old man the other 90% of the time.  Do I feel better abou tthe 90% of the days I hurt?  Nope.  That ship has sailed.  But I really do apprecaite those 1 in 20 days I feel good.  They are such a gift that I feel lucky to have!!!!!

Pain is down today!  I feel so lucky and happy those 1 in 20 days I feel okay.

Leave a Reply

