Am feeling apathetic towards the news

Presidential debates? Elections? Wall street? I am having a hard time caring right now. Why? I am too tired and think there is something going on with my health. It is hard to leave things in the hands of others but it is one of those times I have to care of my health and re-group. I hope there is a special place in hell for the corrupt who need to be watched at all times, including corporate lobbyists, officials who are influenced by said people, and corrupt business people. Why? Because there are people who are not able to take care of themselves, and so are vulnerable to these people. They are like a foul spider preying on the weak.

Am feeling apathetic towards the news

Leave a Reply

