Watched Son R’s Marching Band Performance on Youtube!

Although we didn’t attend the college football game so did not see Son R march in the half-time show, the university posted the show up on YouTube, and he and I watched it together this morning over my morning coffee. It was awesome!  THere were dozens of band members but he pointed out about where he was, but then at one point the on-field camera zoomed in on him and we got a close up of him!  It was awesome, and I think he was very proud although he probably would probably not admit it to me.  He did smile when I gave him a fist bump.  I forwarded it to wife M, the grandparents and my sister 🙂

Watched Son R’s Marching Band Performance on Youtube!

Leave a Reply

