Wife M and I entered New Yorker Caption contest together :)

Every week I look at the New Yorker caption contest, and if the drawing looks interesting I’ll submit something, but if I can’t think of anything after a few minutes I skip it (no need for stress). This week’s drawing looked fun so wife M and I put something together. Actually, I had a small germ of an idea but she took it and ran with it and put the polish on it. Two weeks ago my caption was in the top 100 (out of 5000 or so). It’s fun!
Contest

Wife M and I entered New Yorker Caption contest together :)

Leave a Reply

