Health Log: Strange episode of fluttering heart, a little challenging to breathe

For a few minutes this evening my heart was fluttering and racing, which isn’t unusual for me, except today it was combined with a little difficulty in breathing.   Not too worried, as odd little things like this are all too common since my diagnosis of lung disease 5 years ago, but the difficulty breathing thing was an unusual twist I want to keep my eye on.  Am loggin it here. If it happens too many times over a few weeks, I’ll mention it to my doctor.  But my guess is taht this is another one of those mystery things that will go away in a day or two or a week or two.

I’ve also been in more pain than usual the past few days, and am a little bit weaker than I have been.  It might be related and it might not. Again, I’ll just keep an eye on it, and am documenting it here in case I need to know at a later date about when this started (a common question the doctor asks so I need to be prepared for 🙂 ).

Health Log: Strange episode of fluttering heart, a little challenging to breathe

Leave a Reply

