I am soooo tired of seeing Trump’s name in the news!!

I don’t like Donald Trump.  I’ve already read about him, know he is scum, know he encouraages bigots to come out of the woodwork, and his only success as a businessman comes from exploiting the system (I love the joke that all his books end with “Chapter 9”).  So I am very tired of seeing his name in every headline and every publication every day.  I will be veeerryyy glad when this election is over.

I am soooo tired of seeing Trump’s name in the news!!

Leave a Reply

