My favorite thing Curb Your Assassin is the same thing I love about Better Call Saul…

I am re-watching the final season of Curb Your Enthusiasm, and am reminded how much I enjoy the show.  My favorite part of it is the same thing I like about Better Call Saul – it is like a writer/director/producer who worked on a previous hit show (Seinfeld and Breaking Bad) had ideas on how they could make the show even better, so implemented it when they made their next show (Curb Your Enthusiasm and Better Call Saul).  In both cases, the shows are leaner, crisper, and unfold well.  

My favorite thing Curb Your Assassin is the same thing I love about Better Call Saul…

Leave a Reply

