Does life get any better than a morning cup of coffee?

For most of my adult life, I’ve been a morning person athough the last few years it takes me longer to get going.  But my favorite part of the day is the 15 minutes I sit down with a cup of coffee (actually, a double espresso).  The day is fresh, I have 15 minutes of peace and I love everything about coffee.  The best part is, when it is over I know I will have a fresh cup tomorrow.  

Does life get any better than a morning cup of coffee?

Leave a Reply

