After joking I’d flee the country if Trump were elected, is he the safer (i.e. less dangerous) choice for my kids and the world?

Trump is a blustering and bigoted fool, but Clinton is a dishonest and calculating politician with a loooooong history of warmongering and back room deals beneficial to her friends and family. I honestly wonder if Clinton would be destructive to the finances of the average person and world peace at a time when my kids are military age. I am now wondering if Trump – who is a blustery fool but will probably be ignored by the world and congress so therefore be a nonfactor – is safer choice than Hilary for all of us. In a Shakespeare play, would it be better to vote in the Fool or Casca?

After joking I’d flee the country if Trump were elected, is he the safer (i.e. less dangerous) choice for my kids and the world?

Leave a Reply

