Unintentionally invented Dog Hockey with a Peanut Butter jar lid

I was about to throw away a peanut butter jar lid when I noticed the dog staring at me.  I decided to be nice and let him lick at the lid before tossing it away, and put it on the floor.  Next thing I know, the lid is shooting all around the floor as he tried to stabilize it enough to lick at it.  Comical to watch, and kept the dogs occupied for 5 minutes.

Unintentionally invented Dog Hockey with a Peanut Butter jar lid

Leave a Reply

